top of page

free live training

_DSC2541.jpg

Sign up below for a free, live training!  

Topic: Choose your Word for the Year
Date: Tues. January 17, 2023
Time: 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes
Place: Zoom​
 
(login details will be provided on the next screen)

bottom of page